Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very good experience. I highly recommend this dealership for service. Everyone involved with my appointment was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Knowledgeable staff. Very friendly. Very fair pricing. Will definitely buy another car from them when I am due for a new auto

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

excellent job! car was detailed and the attention and care to myself and my car were exceptional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Easy access to convenient Service appointments. Maintenance well done. No complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience and service with purchasing my first Volkswagen from this dealership. Every staff member was kind and accommodating to all my needs. They had the exact car I had been searching for at an extremely fair price. I put the deposit down on the car and was able to finalize the sale and drive away with my car two days later! The best part of this purchase was the chance to work with THE David Atoui. He made this process so enjoyable and easy. He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and time of availability seeing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

David Atoui was wonderful to work with, polite, informative, no sales gimmicks, just good advisor, listened to what I was looking for and what my limits were and worked with me. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

This is my 5th VW, 2 Golfs (another dealer) & 3 Jettas (here). My first time coming here to VW Gallery was in 2005. Walked in through the front door and there it was, my first Jetta. 16 years later, I am still coming here for the AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. It's 22 miles to get here (even though there's another VW dealer 4 miles away from my home. Tried it once because it was close to my home, but is was the most horrible experience) but I love driving my Jetta on the highway. The customer service is always on point, very courteous and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

James was fantastic! It was an excellent experience, thank you to the whole team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

James was fantastic! The entire process was smooth and efficient. Thank you to the entire team. Excellent professionalism they take you through and explain everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Service department was very professional and courteous. Took my car in on time and the car was cleaned and washed inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service absolutely professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful , Peter, the service manager , and Zack

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

I worked with James Christoforo when purchasing my new VW Tiguan and would recommend him to anyone looking for a seamless, low pressure buying experience! After having bad luck with other dealerships (not VW) I was really frustrated with the car buying process. I found a car online at Norwood VW and reached out directly to them. Heard back within 1 day and set up some time to take a look at it. James showed us a few options and was extremely knowledgeable about each car and it’s functionalities. He never made me feel like I had to buy a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Visited the dealership on a late Thursday evening on a whim. Jamahl greeted us, and offered to stay late, or for us to come back the next day. We really appreciated his attitude and came back the next morning. He greeted us warmly, and set us up on a test drive. He was very easy going, fun to work with, and extremely polite! We were absolutely thrilled with our experience with him! We picked up the ID4 today, and the delivery was great as well! Jamahl offered to explain anything we had questions about, and ensured the car was fully ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

James put together an extremely fair deal on our second VW Tiguan (our 5th VW overall) that my husband and I couldn't refuse. He was both proactive and responsive along the way. While we waited to finalize everything with the business manager, we also had the pleasure of speaking with a female sales associate (I wish I remembered her name) about the new VW ID4. She was lovely to talk to and very knowledgeable. Finally, when I returned to the dealership for my inspection, everyone with whom I interacted in the service department were personable and helpful. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

I would definitely recommend Volkswagen of Norwood. The staff is outstanding. Never thought I would ever give a dealership 5 out of 5 stars but they truly deserve it. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

It was really nice. Alain was very polite and the service was done on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

I always receive excellent service at VW Norwood. I had a comfortable place to work while I waited and my car was serviced quickly. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure worling with David and the rest of the folks at Prime Volkswagen of Norwood. Zero hassle and great at accomodating their customers. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Had a problem with my wife’s 2017 Passat. All of the warning lights were coming on the panel. I won’t get into all the details but the outcome was acceptable. The car only has 28,000 miles on it but was out of warranty for being over 36 months from the date of purchase. My wife brought the car in but I had conversations with the Service Adviser, Mechanic and the Service Manager. All of them were both helpful and professional. I’m confident that they did everything they could to resolve the issue at a reasonable price.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Recall on the driver side seat belt The car was picked up at my home—- saving me from being tied up at the shop This was very helpful for me The pickup driver was professional and pleasant When the car was returned to me I was very impressed to see it had been washed and vacuumed Very classy !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I had my 2015 VW Golf in for service recently. My EPC light had been on for a while. I'd taken it to a local mechanic, who wasn't able to diagnose the problem and told me not to worry about it. Ultimately I wasn't happy with that answer though, because I couldn't use the cruise control when the EPC light was on. So the next time I needed service I brought it back to Norwood Volkswagon (where I originally bought the car). The mechanics took a look at it and said the EPC light meant that the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I’ve been a customer for 4+ years. Service is always professional and thorough and generally fast servicing my VW and other model car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Lisa was exceptional diversity does matter in the workplace. She went out of her way to make the experience better she was knowledgeable and empathetic to the need thank you Lisa for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My service visit was flawless. This was the first time that Grant took care of my car and he did a wonderful job. Thanks for all the help and information.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Very good experience. They are fast and professional, no delay and they texted me step by step.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Sales person was very knowledgeable. A few of other dealers I met with could not even give me an answer

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Samantha and Lisa were excellent in customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Experience overall with everything is excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Had my car serviced today for 60k maintenance and service was done very efficiently and I was constantly updated on progress. Price was fair as well. Definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Excellent service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

My service rep Samantha was excellent, she was friendly, efficient, she really knew her stuff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Excellent service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

Just had another recall on my 2018 Tiguan. It’s very easy to schedule appointments and Samantha is great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Good Service,Fair Price, Samantha is always polite, They applied all the Coupons,Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

They not only took care of a rust warranty on my Vw that other dealerships would not they also cleaned my car inside and out .Very happy with this dealership and when time to buy I will go back to them for a new car purchase. Thank you again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2020

Great service! Sam is awesome! Pleasant and thoughtful! I’ve been buying volkswagon cars since I was a teenager I love the way they move!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Sammy and his team made my car buying experience seamless. Everyone was professional. I needed a car TODAY. And Max made it happen! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Prime Volkswagen of Norwood does great work and has great customer service. I greatly appreciate you guys! Keep up the good work. I will see you guys the next time I am due for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Everyone in service is always super friendly. They are all very efficient and try to get you in and out as soon as possible. Very happy with how I am treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great service! Appreciate the disinfectant before & after the service! I Like the ability to text also with Sam. I like the prompt service also. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my car at VW of Norwood with Chuck. He was very helpful, professional and informative. The whole process was seamless and I was so appreciative of his knowledge and transparency! I would highly recommend working with Chuck to find the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I called for an appointment and received one for the next day. WOW! I have worked with Samantha before and she always is attentive and works with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Wonderful to work with. Staff is Courteous. Friendly. Communicative. Thorough in explaining services performed. Got my car back on time and was washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Amazing customer service! Samantha in service and Jamahl are the best and really go the extra mile every time. I would highly recommend both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I worked with Sam at the service department to fix a clutch issue on my car. She is very friendly, responsible, and professional. Everything was so organized, and it was a pleasant and stress-free experience. I would definitely come back when I need another service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I went in to get my car serviced. It was a great experience, almost bought another car while I was there. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back to get my car serviced, they did not push anything extra on me just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great service. I am not from the area so did not know them. I stopped in and they got me straight in for a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Professional, quick to accommodate, knows her xxxx. My only criticism is that it would’ve been nice if someone called me to say the car was ready. I had to call at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Always a great service experience here at VW of Norwood. I appreciate how accommodating the staff is scheduling appointments, explaining and recommending service, and making my car their priority. The follow-up call confirms their commitment to satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Service department was very professional Excellent service Great experience Sam is the best, she delivered on her promises and was extremely helpful. I will definitely get my car serviced there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I needed a few things for my 2017 Jetta. The service scheduler was very helpful and accommodating. The service rep. LISA was pleasant, helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Very prompt service great location great staff, they were very prompt, excellent communication and were right up front with everything, exceeded my expectations and will absolutely go there for all my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Great service department who goes the extra mile for their customers. Fair pricing and knowledgeable all things VW. convenient shuttle service for pick iOS and drop offs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2020

Sales staff are helpful but not pushy. Got a great deal today. Happy with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I have my Tiguan serviced here after buying it from a different VW dealer on the south shore and having a TERRIBLE experience with them. This Norwood VW dealership is great to deal with. They are always friendly, helpful, and professional. I feel they go a little above and beyond each time I bring my car there. I also feel they are very honest and will not sell me a service I don’t need - this is very important, as dealerships can often have that reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Tony Shuman was patient, professional and friendly throughout the process of considering what car was best for our family. Tony personally handled arranging the insurance and registration of our car, a service few dealerships would be willing to provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Oil change and brake check. Appointment was scheduled quickly and took the vehicle on time. Service people were efficient and professional. Service was complete on time and car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

For the most part I’ve always had really great service at this dealership. Usually I work with Samantha and she is wonderful and pleasant to speak with. Today she was assisting someone else so went to a different gentlemen(I didn’t catch his name) to check in for my service appointment scheduled online. He was extremely short and rude with me. I told him my husband wanted to replace out headline before the car was taken in because I knew it needed working headlights to pass inspection. Needless to say he gave me a dirty look about it. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

As has been my experience for over 20 years, this VW dealership delivered excellent factory service (oil change & multipoint inspection). Glad to see that Samantha Briody (knowledgable Service Advisor) is still there following the Prime buyout of Gallery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2019

The center helps me understand the parts I need to fix necessary at every visit and make me choose go for it or not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Quality service, nice dealership and attention to detail . After the service ( oil change and safety sticker) I got info about issues I will have to take care in the nearest future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Jay was great. He found the exact car with all the extras I wanted. He really cares about his clients, and it shows. Rob went the extra mile to get me the financing I needed. I am so happy in my new Tiguan—thanks to these 2 guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

A no stress experience. VW of Norwood Are Courteous and friendly. On time and honest. Pleasant experience. It’s nice getting your car back all washed too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Upon arrival I had a 10:00am appointment for an oil change on my Tdi. This is my first time at this dealership l. My service advisor was great. She also keep me up the date while car was in the shop as I waited at the dealer. Everyone (employees) were friendly and professional. I’ll definitely will be back before winter sets in for my fuel filter. The best part about it I got a nice clean washed car in the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This dealership had a large enough inventory that they had exactly what I was looking for with all the options on my wish list. They moved the process along very quickly and with good humor. I enjoyed the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with Brian Labrecque, Client Advisor at VW of Norwood. His ability to fulfill our needs when searching for our ideal car was remarkable: Brian carefully balanced my wife's preference for the overall appearance of a car, both inside and outside vs. my focus on affordability. Brian was very patient and thorough in advising both of us on the range of options we could have -- and we concluded our deal to lease a VW 2019 Jetta the same day! We both would strongly recommend anyone who is looking to buy or lease a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Working with Brian made my car purchase very easy and satisfying. He arranged everything before I was able to pick up my car so it took less than two hours for the inspection and all of the official paperwork to be completed. This had to be the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever made and I have bought many cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Nice people. Low key sales pitch. They could be more organized in getting the car ready while you’re doing the paperwork. Waited two hours for my car after I was done with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Brian made the car buying experience fun, easy simple and fast. He made sure we all of expectations were met and more. I would highly recommend Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I've gotten many cars from this dealership and dealt with many salespeople. Brian L is by far the best I've dealt with. He's up front and listens to what you want and does his absolute best to make it happen for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

We recently purchased a car through VW of Norwood and had a great experience working with Brian Labrecque. He listened to our needs and helped us purchase a new VW Atlas. I highly recommend him and this dealership to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

I always have a great experience visiting Volkswagen in Norwood. Nelson answered all my questions and concerns. The oil change service was also excellent and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Labrecque recently when purchasing a new car. He was incredibly helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. I was treated with total respect and fairness. I would highly highly recommend Brian to any family, friend or colleague looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Worked for 2 weeks to find the right used car for our daughter. Jamahl spent alot of time looking for a car in our price range and a style we wanted. Pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

My car died I called the dealership. Sam was repsonive and understanding in my time of stress and she was unbelievably helpful, so grateful for her i luckily got to drove my car over and they took my car right away gave me updates very often and guidance with the next steps and very truthful and honet5. I ended up leaving the car there but before Sam left she called with an update and the next steps for the night. they called me the next day and by 10 AM the next day my car was all set. This dealership is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Buying a new car is a big decision and Brian Labrecque made it easy and assuring. I told him about my previous experiences at other dealerships that were TERRIBLE! He listened and made sure this time was different. I told him my top 3 must haves and after testing driving 2 cars, I finally found the one! I had a trade in and he got me more money then what I asked for and he gave me a deal on my new purchase. He worked with what I had and did not pressure me. It was a pleasure doing business with him ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

My husband and I worked with Eddie Addeche and he was amazing! He was so patient with us and we got everything that we wanted! We love our car and we loved working with Eddie! Such an easy and fun experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

My husband and I worked with Eddie Addeche during our buying process and he was unbelievable! He showed us the exact cars we were looking for and worked with us (very patiently) to make a deal! We love our Atlas and it’s all thanks to Eddie! If you go to Volkswagen Norwood, ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I just leased a 2019 JETTA! My salesman, Brian A. Labrecque walked me through the entire process from start to finish! Great deal and a smooth process. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Needed to have 2 tires replaced. Samantha is always great to deal with. She is incredibly helpful and does a great job explaining issues. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Prime Volkswagen of Norwood has the most Top rated Advisor in the business, Yes ladies and gentlemen, i am talking about Samantha B...the most Knowledgeable, Kind, Helpful, Respectful, Caring, Advisor I have ever met hands down. And i think you will agree if your interested in good Dealer service, as they offer more than service to the VW there. So if your interested in having a good car doctor, treat your vehicle to the Car Whisperer at Prime Volkswagen of Norwood and see SamanthaB. My Toyota and I are very happy there. 🙂?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Just bought a used Jeep Wrangler from here for a great price, that I love! Brian Labrecque helped me with everything - he was clear, efficient and easily reachable via phone. He made the whole experience easy and made sure to answer/follow up on all of my questions and concerns. Definitely ask for him as your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Excellent customer and Vehicle service. During every appointment they keep you informed on every step of the process and try to make your wait as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Enjoyable experience and helped me find what I was looking for very quickly. A process which is typically equivalent to pulling teeth felt quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Great service! Took care of my vehicle quickly, kept me informed throughout the process, & I had a nice clean car upon pickup. Will absolutely bring my vehicle in for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Brian L was great to deal with. Nice no pressure dealership! Had a pretty solid selection of vehicles to look at. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

We found the car online and when we made an appointment to look at it, the car was already pulled up front ready to go. The team was very responsive to all questions and respectful of the process for a first-time car buyer which made everything a lot easier & less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

This is the second VW car that I purchased from VW Norwood. The most recent was a 2019 VW Jetta SEL for my Son. He's very excited and happy with the superb drive, comfortableness, and the quality of the options/features on the car. Excellent service and smooth process! Thanks Brian Labrecque for a super service and wonderful experience all the way from the car selection to closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Excellent treatment at the VW showroom in Norwood. Couldn’t be happier. The sales department was friendly and efficient. The financing options were very clear and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

I had the privilege of working with Max Hunt on the sale of my 2019 Tiguan. He was extremely pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. He helped me through the process immensely from start to finish and even with things post-sale. Thanks again Max!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I've now purchased 3 new vehicles from VW Norwood and have had nothing short of positive experiences with everyone I've worked with. I absolutely love my new car and after an accident in the last one, it was really awesome to walk into a stress-free situation to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Very easy to work with. Quick and easy purchase and out the door. Brian was great and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a deal quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I initially worked with Jamahl when I originally leased my Tiguan, and he was very helpful to me. I came back 1 day ago and Jamahl was still there with a smile on his face for me and he actually remembered me, from the last time. My experience this time was bitter sweet, because I had by brother-in-law with me then, but now I was by myself and Jamahl and Nelson were very patience and very understanding with me in regards to what I wanted to do with my leasing. Jamahl was very understanding in knowing that I was very nervous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Sam was well prepared! I was ready to take the shuttle in no time!!! Eric was very motivated, great driver and very pleasant!! Pick up was seamless as well. I didn’t catch the receptionists name but she was ready too! I was out the door with my car so quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Tony worked very hard to find me a Tiguan with all the features I wanted. And without features I didn’t want. He found me the perfect car!! He helped me learn about all the features, and even asked me back to the dealership to go over questions I had after driving the car for a couple of weeks. Great service!! Ray and Samantha were also very helpful to me as I was preparing to purchase a new vehicle. I kept my Passat to give to my daughter. They were extremely helpful to me as we prepared the Passat for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I had the best car buying experience at VW of Norwood! Max Hunt and the rest of the team spent a long time with me ensuring that I bought a car that was right for me. They were extremely informative, polite and courteous and were able to answer all the questions I had. Not to mention that I love my new Volkswagen. This will be my only car dealership going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Brian and Nelson were knowledgeable and extremely helpful with someone who was leasing for the first time. I learned an awful lot and decided that leasing the Tiguan was perfect for my needs. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review